English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 309782
Last seen: Month Ago
Nataliya 33 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a good person to start a family. I need a kind, wise, understanding and loving man. I prefer men without bad habits. I dream of meeting a person who keeps fit and looks after himself. I want my second half to share my interests and to love me for who I am. I am looking for a caring, gentle and strong man. I do not care about distance and age because when you love, you accept a person for who he or she is.

About me:

I am an interesting, inquisitive and creative person. I am an excellent interlocutor and reliable friend. I will always understand, support and help my close people. I am a cheerful person. I like to have fun and to enjoy every day. I am an educated and intelligent girl. I do self-development. I want to meet my true love, to spend the evenings with my beloved man. I dream of a big and strong family. I want to have many children and a faithful husband.

My goals for the future:

to become a financially independent woman, to have a loving family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been abroad but I want to visit many countries, for example, Greece, France, Israel and Turkey.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

romantic movies, book Me Before You...

My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to do handicrafts. I like to make gifts for my close people. In my free time I cook, bake and create coziness in the house. I am interested in cars. I want to have a big car for my big family. I love listening to music, reading books, walking in the park. I am fond of drawing. I like to draw landscapes and portraits. I enjoy singing. I have a pleasant voice.

Talking about sports:

I try to keep fit. I am fond of rowing and running. I like to watch athletics, volleyball and basketball.

The five things I can't live without:

a charger, a comb, a mascara, a passport, perfume