English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Poland Krakow

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1262842
Last seen: Now
Svetlana 29 years old Poland Krakow, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: To infinity... and beyond

Looking for:

I'm looking for a pen pal, an interesting companion and a fun companion. I am looking for someone with whom I can improve my English skills, as it is not my native language. I am looking for someone to talk to about a variety of topics, from who eats what for breakfast to the origin of the universe. If you are a person who is interested in asking yourself and others questions that make you think - write to me, we have something to talk about. I am looking for a person who can tell me something interesting and make me feel good for the whole day

About me:

I am a cheerful and sincere person, people always associate me with the sun. Traveling is my inspiration, I'm always looking for opportunities to visit a new country, try the national cuisine and communicate with the locals. I am a researcher in my life, I am interested in everything in this world, so if this is close to you, I will be glad to communicate with you. I love outdoor activities, hiking in the mountains in summer and snowboarding in winter. I am interested in communicating with different people and learning their point of view. When I have free time, I like to play computer games, play board games with my friends, watch movies, and read books.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I value sincerity, a sense of humor and a lust for life in people. I like people who are passionate about their work and hobbies and talk about them with glowing eyes. I value kindness and gratitude in people, I value a sense of tact and personal boundaries

My goals for the future:

My goals in life are to live it in such a way that I would not be sad to die and remember how it was. I want to visit all the countries of the planet, I want to make my life and the lives of my loved ones happy and I know how to do it, step by step I am doing it

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to European countries such as : Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Spain, Germany, Georgia, Ukraine, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania. I plan to visit France, Portugal and Italy in the near future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is a house on wheels, a loved one by my side and a dog.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movies are “slevin lucky number”, “Seven Pounds”, “Inception”. I love Hayao Miyazaki's cartoons. My musical preferences are highly dependent on my mood. I can listen to enchanting piano playing and the next day I can listen to heavy hardcore, I can listen to hip-hop if I want to dance and techno if I need to release excess energy. I can't say that I have a favorite book, because there are so many, but now I'm reading a book about Camino if you know what it is, then we should definitely talk.

My favorite food:

I love to eat delicious food. That's all I can say. But in the first place I have lasagna from my mom.

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much, and if I could, I would take all the animals from all the shelters. Now I have a lizard and I am in love with it!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm a creative person, so I have a lot of hobbies, I paint, knit, started making rugs, sometimes I do pottery, I make beaded jewelry, as I said earlier, I'm interested in everything, so I try to try as many hobbies as possible, the only hobby that I'm not interested in and have no desire to try is hobbihorsing.

Talking about sports:

I love an active lifestyle, as I mentioned above. Sport brings peace and balance to my life.

The five things I can't live without:

Traveling, delicious food, besties, sports, Oreo cookies.

You should message me if:

If you are interested in my personality and want to know more about me or discuss what you ate today you can write to me, I will be happy to communicate with you


Graphic Designer