English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1188017
Last seen: This week
Olga 29 years old Ukraine Dnipro, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a meaningful and adventurous relationship. Someone who shares my love for creativity, appreciates the simple pleasures of life and is open to new experiences.

About me:

I have a passion for architecture and design and find joy in creating spaces that inspire and uplift. My favorite films such as Mr. Nobody and Hachiko reflect my interest in thought-provoking and moving stories. I have a versatile taste in music and enjoy exploring different genres. I am a gourmet and I enjoy homemade food, especially fried potatoes. Cycling and swimming keep me active and I find solace in the beauty of autumn.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

A sense of humor, intellectual curiosity, and a willingness to try new things are also qualities I find attractive.

My goals for the future:

start a family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have had the pleasure of exploring some of the most charming places in Ukraine such as Lviv and Kyiv. In the future, my dream is to visit architectural wonders of the world such as Barcelona and Rome.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I often dream about designing my own cozy home and sharing it with someone special. Exploring different cultures and their architectural marvels is also a recurring thought.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I am fascinated by films that make me think about life, such as "Mr. Nobody" and touching fairy tales, such as "Hachiko." When it comes to music, I have an eclectic taste and I enjoy discovering new artists in different genres. When it comes to books, I appreciate literature that sparks my imagination and expands my horizons.

My favorite food:

I have a soft spot for homemade home cooked food and nothing beats the simple pleasure of a well cooked fried potato.

Pets in my life:

I don't currently have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a talent for design and architecture, which I do professionally and personally. I enjoy drawing, creating visual representations of my ideas and finding beauty in the world around me. In addition, I'm pretty good at cooking delicious homemade meals, especially fried potatoes.

Talking about sports:

I find joy and relaxation by cycling on scenic routes and taking a refreshing dip in the pool. These activities help me stay fit and stay connected to nature.

The five things I can't live without:

creativity, important connections, a sketchbook, autumn walks, and the joy of discovering new places.

You should message me if:

You are a kind and adventurous soul who appreciates architecture, loves to explore different aspects of life, and is looking for a sincere and loving connection.


I work as a junior architect