English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 131966
Elena 29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Carrying and family-oriented man, with strong life values and willingness to create a family. I am here with one aim-to find my true love, and built something serious. I hope my man will be nice and kind man with a good sense of humor and will have an open soul. Also I dream that he will have mutual respect and will love children, and be a bit kid at heart.?

About me:

I am like sugar with pepper! I can be sweet and romantic, but at the same time passionate and sexy.?I have a very creative mind and want to share the feeling of beauty and happiness which I see everywhere with my partner! ?I am gentle like an early spring flower, unpredictable like an autumn weather, positive like summer sun and intriguing like a winter fairy tale. I am different and at the same time stable. My motto is no day without good deeds. I love romance and candlelit dinners. A great interest is a psychology. I am very easygoing person! I appreciate and respect people with a sense of humor, because I love to laugh myself to bursting belly. I love to cook and dress elegant. But I don't like being alone, loneliness is killing me...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

For me most of all important sincere attitude to me and my child...I like friendly ,smiling people..

My goals for the future:

My goal is to be happy and to make people around me happy....want to find a father for my little daughter and husband,friend and lover for me)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been abroad...i would like to see at list a piece of our great planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I thinking a lot about future..imagine it to be happy for us...think about love...like to dream....

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like different kind of music....and I like to sing a lot... Usually I watch drama films or cartoons with my daughter)

My favorite food:

I like to cook...and eat a different kind of food...i like experiments and I adore to try new things...my friends says that i cook very tasty....Wanna try?:)

Pets in my life:

I have a cat...it is a best friend of my daughter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is to cook,to dance...Also i have a lot of plants in my house which i care about)

Talking about sports:

I am very active girl...i like to run...and i adore to swim...I like volleyball and aerobics.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without my daughter,love,music,my thoughts about future.

You should message me if:

you should just write to me..and then you will find out that you can not imagine your life without me)) SERIOUSLY!)...I am sure i will make you smile)