English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 554379
Last seen: Today
Nataliya 41 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I am looking for hardworking and understanding man, who wants to create family and want to enjoy this life, every day together. Passionate, loving , romantic , loyal, this must be original options. I want to have a lot in common with my man so we will start to look common things from very beginning. I want man who will agree to have few sleepless nights per week. I want man who will look at me like on a person, and we will have equal duties. Of course sometimes i will be weak girl and want my man to make me happy, i will reply with the same.

About me:

Lady fire, lady holiday, lady joy, lady candy, this way my friends can describe me if you ask them about me. And I can say it is really true. I am very positive woman, little extreme, little crazy, little playful, all this I have. I live every day as it is last day on this planet, and every day should bring joy and satisfaction. I am well educated and good mannered. I can easy support any talk and your and my man will not be embarrassed in front of his friends. I am good cook and good hostess. My free time i like make sport, long walks or bicycle rides to spent this time with my family. As all women i have bad days and i can be upset but it not last long and bright days come very soon. I am hardworking and i know value of money. I am also romantic in my heart and love romance and unexpected doing of my man. I plan to be happy and make my man happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like when people active and little bit crazy.

My goals for the future:

want create strong and loving family and have a lot of joy and traveling.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I had no chance to travel a lot.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I am think if we alone in this universe or not. What do you think?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like motivating books, actions movies and comedy shows.

My favorite food:

Pasta and sea food.

Pets in my life:

i love many pets especially tigers ;) yes i had one

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good in many things, you should check.

Talking about sports:

I am good in sport talks , any you suggest.

The five things I can't live without:

water, kisses, sex, extreme and tasty food.

You should message me if:

write me if you like and want me.


My profession is accountant