English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 127994
Last seen: Yesterday
Anna 30 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Sweetie? hAVE YOU CHOSEN who you like?

Looking for:

True love and true feelings would be ideal to find. But miracles are rare, so I'm looking for a good man who will share with me the warmth of my heart, who will light the eyes at my appearance and which find support and protection for a lifetime!

About me:

Perhaps today it would be ridiculous to sound, but I'm a romantic ukrainian single and a dreamer) Sometimes at night when I can not sleep I start to dream ... and dreams lead me so far that sometimes i do not want to go back! I love to watch the sunset and dawn, when the warm breeze caresses the feet in the sea... And I am a woman seeking for man who is the same as me?)))) Romantic dreamer with whom we could build our love story!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sense of humor, honesty, kindness, generosity, courage, activity ...

My goals for the future:

a cold winter evening, outside the blizzard. The house has no light, lit only by a fireplace near where I was sitting. I feel a bit tired after the day's work. Nevertheless happy, because next on my lap is my favorite man and tells me something funny. But we speak the floor in a whisper, so as not to wake the sleeping children) ...Here's a little of my future episode)

My travel destinations (past or future):

y dream is to visit the most interesting places in the world! But even better to go everywhere)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

a perfect man, which I hope will soon be found on this website. With that I can fulfill your dreams.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Love to read. Prefer the classics, novels. And watch movies of any genre, whichever mood)

My favorite food:

I like to eat) But first it is necessary to prepare! Experiment in cooking, so that has turned i eat and like it)

Pets in my life:

A cat and gold fishes)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at sports

Talking about sports:

Sport has always was engaged and will be engaged in a lifetime, it's beauty.

The five things I can't live without:

work, dreams, lingerie, air, warm blanket)

You should message me if:

You do not want to miss a chance for happiness!


Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev