English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312478
Last seen: Month Ago
Anna 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: My heart is still empty!

Looking for:

I believe that once I will meet you! I am interested in meeting a special man who has life experience behind him. Someone that has the ability to know who they are and yet be gently and loving. I would like someone who is as active as what we both would want to be and enjoys travelling and boating and skiing and the intimacy that can only be shared between two people who love each other! A man who would not mind having his woman work at making the relationship all that it could be and someone who can just share the benefits of being an equal in a relationship that takes two. In this modern world a man can be strong, yet also gentle and supportive and intelligent as well, with a sense of humor that makes others comfortable and feel free to laugh. I think that should cover it for now, I am sure the right person is out there just waiting to find someone like me.

About me:

I am extremely passionate , well educated , strong willed , romantic , sensitive , faithful and I will never break your heart. I was raised by a single mom , so I have a much greater level of respect , love and admiration. I believe in God and I am a bit old fashioned. I respect people and I am always looking to try and help someone if I can. My family is very diverse as my sister is married to a man of a different race. My family loves everyone , no matter what ethnicity! My family will welcome you with open arms!! I am a very spontaneous , fun loving big kid! I will make you laugh until your stomach hurts !! I take this search very seriously. I only want to marry once in my life , create happy family and raise children with one wonderful man and build a loving family with him and only him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, wherne people care about each other

My goals for the future:

family, happy husand, my own school of belly dancing, to be a singer

My travel destinations (past or future):

I wa sin Turkey, Europe - Germany, Bulgary, France. I dream to visit the USA and Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future family and house where we will live together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Romantic movoies and marvel movies like SHazam. I like Russian comedy and USSR old movies. I sing songs that is my music is in my life very often. I read books - classic and motivation

My favorite food:

Italian and European, I like pasta and sushi

Pets in my life:

I have a dog but not inside the house

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

singing, reading, belly dancing

Talking about sports:

I love dancing, belly and pole dancing - my passion

The five things I can't live without:

children, books, family, medicine, smile

You should message me if:

you have serious intentions


English Teacher