English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Yuliya
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 255890
Yuliya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Would you touch me? Because you already touch my soul

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man not like the other man. After all, I myself am not like other girls. I know and I feel it with my heart. I do not really care how my man will look and how old he will be. I'm looking for my man my native soul in this world. I think everyone needs this ... I like smart man with a good sense of humor. And that she would be attentive to me. And in that case I will give much more in return!

About me:

I am a person with a broad soul and a very versatile personality. I like to think and dream a lot. And I like making my dreams real. I like to learn everything new and always open to new acquaintances. I know what I want and I always strive for my goals. I believe that in life there is a place for everyone. I can be as funny and serious. I successfully combine these opposite qualities. I believe that love can meet us anywhere, even on the online dating site. I want to create a strong family and I want to be a good bride from Ukraine for my beloved man. I am a real Ukrainian lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all I'm attracted to kind people with direct intentions. When a person does not hide what he wants and immediately speaks about it. Then there is no misunderstanding between people. Also, I am attracted by purposefulness in people, when people know what they want and go to their goals. I also like a sense of humor and a good mind. I think this is a good combination for a person.

My goals for the future:

I want to learn my profession and become a good specialist in this field. I also want to meet my man to create a family with him. And together to go through life conquering new heights. I want to constantly develop and improve in all areas of my life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

At the moment I traveled only on the territory Ukraine. But my country is very interesting and beautiful! I really love the capital of Ukraine Kiev. I also like Lviv very much. I want to continue my travels abroad with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I like to go in nature with an overnight stay .. I really like the forest at night, the light of the campfire, to sing songs along with friends. It's an unforgettable atmosphere that makes me come back again and again.I also like night swimming. I'm sure you liked how I would look in a bathing suit under moonlight. I also think a lot about music. Now I try to play different musical instruments and it takes a good part of my life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like books on medicine, psychology, a little philosophy and even astronomy. I also like classical literature like Russian, Ukrainian and foreign. I like music different, depends on my mood. The main thing is that the song sounded beautiful and had a meaning. I like to watch above all the comedy.

My favorite food:

I love the national Ukrainian cuisine. Borsch, vareniki and so on. I good cook these dishes perfectly and I can please my man.

Pets in my life:

I really love animals and I have my wonderful cat, her name is Frosya.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobbies are music, books, sports. Camping. And I also like to walk on warm summer evenings and watch the sunset. And also I'll tell you a secret that I'm good at kissing.

Talking about sports:

Sport has always been a part of my life. In high school, I have repeatedly won various competitions in different sports. Now I like to run and practice in the gym. I am convinced that sport is necessary for everyone and I want to keep myself in good shape always.

The five things I can't live without:

In the first place of course my favorite profession. They are also my hobbies: books, music. I like sport very much . Camping with friends. And probably communication with interesting people.

You should message me if:

If you are looking for a good and open girl for a serious relationship. Or just an interesting interlocutor.

Job:

I'm studying for a nurse. I want to be a good doctor in the future and save lives. I have a big and loving heart and I think I can take care of people who will meet on my way. It does not matter whether it's work or not.