English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312892
Last seen: Last month
Valeriya 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Can I

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind adn cheerful man. For interesting communication . And for a serious relationship :) . Are you ready for this? I just want to find my place in life.   And I think when I find my man, this will be happiness for me. What about you? Will you help me open your heart? ?)

About me:

Actually , it is difficult to talk about yourself a lot. Or actually it's easier to look at yourself from the side. Look at how people relate to me. I think during our communication you can get to know me closely :). I am an open person. I have many interests that I could share with you). I'm waiting for you

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I love cheerful people who are open to communication and cheerful. After all, life is beautiful and we must develop every moment we live through!

My goals for the future:

For my purposes, now there is a big family in a big house where it smells of fragrant pirag that I baked and my man drinks coffee with me and we go to work :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My thoughts and dreams are connected with a wonderful future with my man :) I dream of creating a beautiful family and be happy together until the end of my days!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love different music. especially dancing, classic and deep- house I love movies that leave a mark in my memory. For me, it's "1 + 1", "green mile" and many others. I love to read. "Triumphal Arch" and much more.

My favorite food:

Japanese, American cuisine and sweets

Pets in my life:

cat and turtle

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like cooking, spending time with family and friends, camping and interesting trips

Talking about sports:

fitness, running

The five things I can't live without:

sweets, love, flowers, travel, coffee, books :) Can be one day i will can say - Without YOU :)

You should message me if:

If you feel our attraction write to me ... I will be interested to talk with you closer and tell you more about my life;)


veterinarian my work is my love) since I really love animals)