English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Ekaterina
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 290608
Ekaterina 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: bite? kiss? or slap?

Looking for:

I want usual man, nothing special but some features he should how, something like honesty, passion, romantics and some more. Just be yourself and tell me always what you want.

About me:

Always smiled and positive lady I am. I like active style of living and also like experiments in life. I can say that i am pretty smart and like to discuss different interesting topics. i love sport and bicycle rides, i am not very good in it so many times i fall. I am romantic, so i would like to wake up early in morning, look how the sun rise up and make tasty cup of cacao and look how drops of dew run down of window. I like all the romantic things and i can be very passionate, I can show it, that is why i am looking for my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like when people open with me. Easy going and funny I also appropriate.

My goals for the future:

I have few goals in my life. I want to travel, i want ot create family and realize myself as person.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled only inside my country but in future i plan to travel much more. And perfect will be to make all over world trip.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I have many dreams, because person without dreams is not actually alive. Now i dream to lay on the beach under sun and enjoy fresh juices, would you like to have such dream with me?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to watch comedies and fiction stories, i am big fan of Marvel movies and i think my favorite comedy for now is : * We Are Millers* I like to read , mostly romantic books but also fantastic books. The best tv-show for me is Friends.

My favorite food:

I try to eat healthy food, but many times my dinner was in McDonald's :)

Pets in my life:

I have a cat, but if i could i would have one pet of every kind, very much like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good in many things, I even good in things i did not try yet))

Talking about sports:

I usually go to gym , but also can play basketball and football.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without food, water, air, candies and communication.

You should message me if:

You should message if you want cute interesting , smart and nice girl next to you.

Job:

I am working in university as a professors assistant.
Need help?