English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Crimea Feodosia

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 201509
Yuliya 24 years old Crimea Feodosia, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I search for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who wants to share the details of their life, and who is curious about mine.Also I appreciate good sence of humor. I hope I can find a man here, with whom I can share my interests, my dreams, my desires...I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me.

About me:

Hello everyone! My name is Juliya. I want to thank you your attention and for taking time to read my profile! am a very energetic, friendly girl with charming eyes and disarming smile. I am honest, openhearted and cheerful!I have a lot of hobbies and a lot of interests! I am a joyful, funny and creative person. Sometimes I am emotional, sometimes I am restrained, but it helps my dreams to come true.You will never bored with me, because I am an active, positive and different every day!I am simple Russian bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness and ability to forgive,we all make mistakes from time to time,so it is very important to forgive.I think this is important for relations as well.I can forgive,and what about you?

My goals for the future:

The main goal is to find my man!so we could start our way together

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited many cities in Ukraine and Russia,and i hope to visit other countries too.I am not afraid of changes!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

OH hard to tell one thing!women always thinking about many things at once!LOL My dream is cozy house and loving man near.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not watch Tv much,i prefer reading or music. Most of all i like rock (the scorpions,Qeen,Deep Purple)

My favorite food:

Anything connected with meat!haha And of course sweets!I am a lady first of all ;))

Pets in my life:

My dog Taison

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at making people laugh and smile! Oh and also i am good kisser

Talking about sports:

I do not talk about sports much) But swimming is my favorite

The five things I can't live without:

Food Water Air Smile Shower

You should message me if:

If you think we could be a match