English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Svetlana
Melitopol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 178640
Svetlana 24 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Watch my video sweet))!)!))!)!)!)! you will like it)!)!)!)

Looking for:

I am very sympathetic, cheerful girl, I like to make people smile. I have a great sense of humor, I believe that laughter prolongs life. I do sports, I can not live without jogging and aerobics. I am fond of singing. And as I have a passion for dancing. Active, love in everything and everywhere be the first. To do this, I set myself a clear goal. But with a man I want to feel fragile girl. I want to take care of me. In a relationship I think that the most important trust and rapport.

About me:

I'm an ordinary girl, but I want to be your bride from ukraine. I have a great sense of humor, I am sociable. I also fitness coach this I am very active, cheerful. With me you will not be bored. I want to create a happy family with a loved one, why I'm here, and I hope that my search will be successful. I am a single lady who is looking for a man no matter how old he is, his weight and height. I just want to be happy, do not you? Let's create our love story

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, sincerity

My goals for the future:

develop myself as a person, strong and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have traveled all over Ukraine. But I would like to go abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

See the Eiffel Tower. I dream of a Doberman dog my pet

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like horror movies, books, contemporary prose, fiction, I like to listen to pop music, I do not watch the show

My favorite food:

Thai food

Pets in my life:

I have a cat Duff

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

my hobby is sports, drawing, singing

Talking about sports:

aerobics, jogging in the morning

The five things I can't live without:

family, music, telephone, internet, sports

You should message me if:

you want to start a family with me

Job:

fitness trainer