English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Mariya
Melitopol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 148764
Mariya 25 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Success in love comes with taking risks

Looking for:

We are living in a world of stereotypes and I hope to meet someone here who is really open-minded and free of such things. I want to find mature and intelligent man.

About me:

I'm 19 years old. I do not smoke and do not drink alcoholic beverages. Some will say that this is not possible. But this is about me. I AM A NURSE. And adhere to a healthy lifestyle. Nobody impose quit smoking and drinking alcohol. But I don't like it when ridicule me for it. This does not mean that I'm boring. All the other way around. I like having fun. As I already said, I'm a nurse, on duty in the hospital for at least 3 times a week. But I continue to study at the Medical College also. It remains very little Until Graduation. I hope that after I will be able to go on tour in Europe. I really hope that this time I will find my soul mate. Would you like to go with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I most appreciate in people faithful to his word. Secrets are at all. But if a man says "no deception and not hurt". He will be true to his word.

My goals for the future:

finish their studies and find a life partner

My travel destinations (past or future):

I very much want to visit Greenland, Japan and Lviv

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to learn how to drive a car that on the weekend I could go wherever I want. Another dream is to sing in front of a lot of people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

books - Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita" ,although " 50 shades of gray",in a music I'm a music fan listening everything that I like. also I love rock opera)

My favorite food:

Risotto, sushi, pizza, and everything connected with chocolate. And very much like cheese)

Pets in my life:

I have a German Shepherd named Eric and the cat - Fox)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like sport. In a chilhood I played tennis and volleyball. For now, just I go to the gym and run

Talking about sports:

I can not live without the people close to me, books, cheese, filtered water and without warm socks))))

The five things I can't live without:

I like music very much. Create and listen to. I play on the bass guitar, the piano and sing. I know how to paint, but not professionally. And I like to cook. Especially on new recipes

You should message me if:

You must write to me if you're just a good man. No matter what your interests may be different, the main thing that we can be interesting and well together.

Job:

I'm a nurse, on duty in the hospital for at least 3 times a week