English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 133441
Last seen: Today
Anjelika 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: romance and love, but not war, that's what I dream about💖💕

Looking for:

I am here to find an ideal relationship which expressed not only in bright emotions, but also where people support each other in all situations. I'm looking for a man with whom we will not only love each other passionately but even be friends. I would like him to have common interests with me, would be cool to have the same hobbies, I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved if his work will give us such opportunity

About me:

I have a kind and docile nature. I love to read books, and I'm interested in painting. In my free time I like to draw. I will show you my favorite works, hopefully you will like them. I love to spend time in nature and my friends join me all the time. We always have fun and if you come to me I will introduce you to them. If the weather is bad, we may go to the movie or to the theater. I'm optimist, so I notice everything good and beautiful in the world and in people. You're looking for pretty girls (from Russia and Ukraine)? I'm who you need.... and I need you. I'm looking for love.... I'm looking for you - in online chat room and next to me as my soul mate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all I appreciate honesty and reliability

My travel destinations (past or future):

Moldova, Florence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love great sense of humor and always take it from comedies. Sometimes watch melodramas. Historical movies are my priority.

My favorite food:

I like taste of Caesar Salad but always trying dressed it with yogurt because in mayonnaise are a lot of callories. Never say no to tasty desserts and cakes ))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Drawing pictures is my favorite hoppy. If you will be good boy I will draw you ))))) And of course I like cooking, this is not just because I am a woman I really love to cook and get plesure from this processes

Talking about sports:

I always keep myself in a good shape. I like cycling, but I did not take part in them. But I can play volleyball and table tennis


Clerical / Administrative