English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 151275
Last seen: Yesterday
Ekaterina 39 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Happy Birthday to ME))

Looking for:

I want to be with a person who can protect his woman, who can dry her tears and who can make her to cry because of happiness only. I want to be with a person who likes to be a man, who wants to have family and who is able to enjoy my femininity. I want to meet a man who has romantic soul in order to read me poems and strong arms in order to give me tight hugs.

About me:

My life is full of joy, I wake up with a smile on my face and every day brings me a lot of new impressions. Of course sometimes I can be sad, but not for a long time. I am very optimistic and always try to find something possitive in any situation. I am kind, caring, loving, reliable and always there for my close people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, faithfulness

My favorite food:

Ukrainian, Italian, Japanise

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to swim and to play tennis. I prefer to go in for sport than to watch it on TV. I prefer active style of life and I like to learn something new, I like to learn more about relations between people, between man and woman.

Talking about sports:

I do fitness three times a week