English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 673615
Last seen: Few months ago
Anna 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I need a man who will set me on fire with one touch only. I want to be a muse and inspiration for my man, I want him to look at me like I am the glass of water and he spent days under baking sun. My man should be loyal to me and our relations, I detest lies and cheaters, and I will never do it with my partner. I would like my partner to be passionate, with open mind and free heart, ready to fall in love with me!

About me:

Cupid dating site is a totally new experience for me but I have never been afraid of opening new horizons! Not sure what should I tell about myself because I believe that only personal communication face to face can help you understand whom are you dealing with. I am not a saint woman, I have my sins and if you want to hear them we can discuss them more privately. I like coffee with cream, chocolate ice-cream, surprises (both doing and receiving), watching sunsets in summer, making jokes with my friends, I can’t stand wearing mask all day long, being in line for hours, rude people and matcha tea. I can be too active and talkative when I feel comfortable with people. If you are ready to explore my sides further – let me know!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, brave, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited Turkey and Germany, I dream of having a trip to China, it has a unique culture which I would like to explore. I would also like to see more of Europe: Italy, Spain, England.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Forest Gump movie, I am a fan of Harry Potter universe.

My favorite food:

rise with shrimps, sushi, italian pasta with pesto

Pets in my life:

I am a cat person

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I work a lot, in my free time I like to play squash (it really relaxes my head after a working day and gives a boost of energy), since childhood I have been singing, I adore singing. I like doing yoga, sports, meeting friends, going to the cinema, shopping, concerts. I like reading. I try to spend a lot of time with my family when possible. I love to travel

Talking about sports:

I like squash, going to gym, riding a bike


personal assistant