English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 515611
Last seen: Yesterday
Nataliya 41 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I need a strong man who will become my life partner, the one I can rely on! I am interested in finding a well-read, educated man with good manners and sense of humor. I wish to find a man who won't take me as granted or just as housewife, I intent to be a good friend and advisor to my better half, I want my opinion and thought to be heard. I dream of meeting a man in whose strong embrace I will forget about the rest of the world.

About me:

I am a very kind and loving, honest, understanding, sweet, I am always ready to help. I can say that I am tender and passionate ukrainian lady, I have trust and faith in people, I am serious but at the same time very jolly and smiling! My work is connected with people and I love communication and making new friends, I am very sociable and talkative, so there will be no awkward silence between us! I find myself to be an attractive woman, affectionate and very caring. I have a good sense of humor and I love laughing and making jokes. I do not like to show off but I cook really delicious food and I like to treat my famiy with something unusual and tasty! I am looking for my place in the world and my desire is to be happy wife and mother. So if you want to find a bride like me do not waste your time, write me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Courage, devotion, honesty, optimism

My goals for the future:

I dream of opening my own store where I will be able to find my clients the best things that will suit them.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I believe my travel experience is yet to come, I would love to see Greece, France, Italy, admire the history and culture of these countries. I like sea side vacation and I would love to sea an ocean one day and try diving and surfing..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my life and future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Friends, I like detective stories, especially Agatha Christie

My favorite food:

I love italian seafood pasta, I also like asian cuisine with chily and curry, something spicy like me!

Talking about sports:

I go to dance classes, I love yoga and stretching

The five things I can't live without:

My kids, books, toothbrush, good conversation, tea with honey and lemon

You should message me if:

you are interested in discovering all my secret sides and shades


sales manager