English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 261292
Last seen: Today
Alena 41 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

serious relations, my love, my man, long term relations, marriage, romantic relations

About me:

I think I am a very simple lady. I mean, simple, in a good sense of this word) The one who enjoys all the small things about this life, and needs someone to share all this joy with.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I enjoy comminucating with people and I want to speak with You. I want to know everything about you - your likes and dislikes, everything.

My goals for the future:

to meet my man, If you want to find a special woman - I am here.

My travel destinations (past or future):

to move to a country of my guy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to travel some exotic countries but not alone, only with my future man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

drama, comedy, melodrama, action, histirical movies and books.

My favorite food:

Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese dishes.

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats, parrots.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I dont like speaking about myself too much, but I will tell you everything you want. I love cinema and literature,I am musician, I am fond of sports.

Talking about sports:

I am doing swimming, skating, skiing, aerobics.

The five things I can't live without:

love, friendship, understanding, nice and positive people, good mood.

You should message me if:

If you want to speak face to face - I am not afraid. I am looking for this.