English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Olha
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 567521
Last seen: Yesterday
Olha 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find the love of my life. That it was pleasant for us to spend time together irrespective of circumstances. My dream is to create a family in which everyone will understand each other's feelings, support, and love. I need a strong man who will take me under his wing, hug me and protect me.

About me:

I just graduated from university. But I want to further develop, both professionally and also develop my personality. I have a responsible attitude to learning because I understand that only an educated person can be successful in the 21st century. Now I live in a big city, apart from my parents. I have a very interesting type of character. I think it's not bad. I am good, not jealous, not hypocritical. Sometimes I am stubborn, sometimes too persistent. But in general, I'm just a sincere and a little shy girl. Now I work as a chemist, but in my free time, I also like to ride a bike, go on vacation. I love art, my hobby is painting in the evenings. I paint everything from simple landscapes to complex works of art. I already have my own small collection of my paintings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, kindness, openness

My goals for the future:

Meet my love

My travel destinations (past or future):

Europe, USA, China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Fiction, fantasy, comedy

My favorite food:

Rolls, seafood, pizza

Pets in my life:

Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I draw pictures

Talking about sports:

I don't watch sports, sometimes I play volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

Friends, cats, nature

Job:

Chemist