English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 420021
Last seen: This week
Diana 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: how about yes on all questions?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who can be kind, helpful, caring. He is confident in the future, and is set for a serious relationship. A family will come first for him. I will be able to feel loved and desired, and most importantly needed. For such a man, I will be the most loving and caring wife. It's so wonderful to fall asleep and wake up together, enjoy your morning coffee and kisses. He will enjoy all the moments of life together in the same way, realizing that life is fleeting, and you need to appreciate every moment lived together.

About me:

I can be different. Today I am a passionate and ardent woman who will awaken the volcano of passion in you, and tomorrow I am quiet and calm. I always think through all my steps in advance. I am very tactful and always smooth out conflict situations. I am fond of modeling business, I like it. I also dream to be a doctor. I consider myself cheerful , with a good sense of humor. For this reason, I am not sad. My friends often come to me for advice, or just to share their secrets. I know how to keep secrets. I am looking for love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future:

to become a doctor

My travel destinations (past or future):

dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite movie "Three meters above the sky" "I am a legend" Music lover. Favorite book by Robert Kiyosaki "Rich Dad Poor Dad"

My favorite food:

Japanese food

Pets in my life:

I love rabbits

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

making beautiful nails, doing handball

Talking about sports:

I play handball, go to competitions and get awards

The five things I can't live without:

phone, laptop, sneakers and a charger

You should message me if:

you feel my positive energy