English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

49 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 171672
Last seen: Month Ago
Elena 49 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to meet an active man, who has the business of his life; who also dreams about good friendly family and who would like to have children. I would like to meet a kind man with good sense of humor; a man who likes to travel

About me:

I have a very easy character, I am rather open minded and kind hearted person; I am social and kind, considerate, patient, responsible, my friends and close people can always rely on me. I am smart and I have a good sense of humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sense of humor, kindness, sincerity

My goals for the future:

To get married

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Tunisia in 2016, I will to Greece next

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think about my future friendly family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like soap operas and merry music)

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

I like dogs so much!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I work a lot, that is why I try to spend all my spare time with the daughter; I really like to go with her to different places, to go the theatre, cinema, to visit our friends; to go for competitions and different events. I like to go out of the city; I like to walk, to observe new places; to make photos. I attend sport club and swim in the pool

Talking about sports:

I am fond of swimming in the swimming pool

The five things I can't live without:

Sun, honey, sea, coffee.... warm socks)) I am not attached to material things)

You should message me if:

If you love children, kind, smart, responsible and if you are looking for a wife and a friend in one. If you like to travel)


I work as a lawyer in large medical centre