English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

45 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 231910
Last seen: Month Ago
Elena 45 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a real man of 35 years minimum with a lot of life experience on which I can always rely and be confident. It would be desirable that with this man it was already for ever.

About me:

Hi) Thanks for visiting my profile and taking the time to read my information. I will tell a couple of words about myself now. I have been divorced for several years and now I am more attentive to the question of my second half. This will be my first experience of communication on the Internet and I hope that it will be crowned with success. I like to always look beautiful, I like to enjoy nature and walking by the fresh air, I like to drive a car and I love my work. I work as a manager. PS I will be glad to answer to any of your questions

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Self-respect, constancy

My goals for the future:

to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

California (I have relatives there)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music: I am a music lover Movies: I love movies based on real events

My favorite food:

I like healthy food, mostly salads (but to my man I can cook everything)

Pets in my life:

I have 2 dogs - Alabai and dwarf Pekingese, Brandy and Leila

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love driving a car

The five things I can't live without:

My children, my dogs, work, friends, car