English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Lvov

Anastasiya
Lvov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 143836
Anastasiya 34 years old Ukraine Lvov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: love!!

Looking for:

i'm here to find my one and only man, who will love me for who i am , not just for my wealth, i hope to meet you here my best man in the world !! I want to feel the harmony of love) i want to feel this great feelings, i want to be happy with my man and make him happy too!! if we fall in love i will make you happy !! you will see another world with me ! i want to have my own world with my beloved man ! i want to be the most caring wife in the world for you!

About me:

I am very gentle, sentimental and kind girl, my heart is always open to good people, my friends say that i very gentle and caring woman) i think it's true ) in my heart and soul there's a lot of love, kindness and passion as well i love to wrap my native people with care and attention) I like to do good things for people, and so i often work as a volunteer, I want to make this world was good bright and light) If you want to have a gentle caring woman who will envelop you with her warmth and attention and that will make your world brighter, i -what you need) i believe that love make people very happy and that it's very hard to live without love, i love sea and i love surfing , i very love a nature around me , i feel harmony with nature.. and you? you know what is Harmony? no? you can feel it with me .............

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyalty, kindness, humor

My goals for the future:

stop being a boss and become a loving wife

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

romantic relationship

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I can listen to all kinds of music from rock to classical

My favorite food:

I know how to cook more than 5000 dishes. because under my command have restaurants.

Pets in my life:

i have liitle dog )

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

surfing, boxing, fitness, and my restaurants.

Talking about sports:

i do fitness, go to the gym , and surfing

The five things I can't live without:

without you my future man !

You should message me if:

you want the most loving and Caring woman

Job:

I am a businesswoman
Need help?