English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Lithuania Klaipeda

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 343316
Last seen: Month Ago
Yuliya 34 years old Lithuania Klaipeda, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Being positive is the first thing I notice in a person. I like people, who enjoy their life and always have what to do. If you also like sports - that is a double plus! If you love nature - awesome! If you have a bicycle - there would be a pleasant weekend! So I just need a real man, who takes from life everything!

About me:

Talking about personality, I think that it should be in a harmony with the appearance. Many people say that the inner world is the most important in person. I agree with this, but we always have a first look and this look tells us if we want to start a communication or not. That's why to my mind, everybody who respects herself/himself should care about appearance too, but also never forget about the inner world. Now I know who I am and I know what I want from my life and from my future man. I am serious in that point. What about life? I prefer always to be positive and to laugh as much as I can! Being open and easy-going - this is what I need for success.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like open people

My goals for the future:

Always be in a harmony with myself

My travel destinations (past or future):

Germany, Poland, Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Czech, Austria, Slovakia, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Sports and food lol

My favorite food:

Meat, fish, seafood, sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I was a manicure master in the past, so I am good in painting on nails, this is my biggest hobby now. As I said before, appearance and health play a big role in my life. I can't imagine myself without any activity. Just sitting and watching TV all day - no, it's not about me! I like to run, I love cycling, I like to dance! For me life is a wonderful dance, would you like to dance with me?) Another important thing you should know about me is that I love nature very much. When I'm in the forest or in the mountains or just in a simple park, only there I feel very great. In such moments I feel that I am a part of the nature, something more than just a simple human with problems and daily business.

Talking about sports:

Well, I am a fitness trainer)


Fitness trainer