English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

47 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1038385
Last seen: Today
Nataliya 47 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Looking for true feelings

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who is pleasant to talk to, who has already decided what he wants and what kind of woman he wants to see next to him. Given that I have a daughter, I would like him to treat children well. If you also have children, I will treat them with respect and try to be a good friend first. I like people who are calm, but at the same time like to have a good time and appreciate their family. If you value simple family joys, you don't need a roller coaster in a relationship with a lot of drama, but comfort, passion, but balanced and stable, based on love and not toxic relationships and desire only for sex.

About me:

It is difficult to tell something about myself from scratch without answering individual questions, but I will try. My name is Natalya and I am a refugee from Kherson. After 10 months of occupation, I was able to leave the city and now I am in Mykolaiv. The decision to register on the dating site was a well-considered one, but it is not a search for shelter, but simply a desire to live life to the fullest, meet, fall in love, create a family. I am raising my daughter myself, so I spent a lot of time at work, often 13 hours a day. I am a hardworking person, I am interested in many things, I love animals, I love to laugh loudly and joke. I consider my sense of humor, gentle character and principledness to be my strengths. I am a good housewife and my home is my fortress in a good sense))

My travel destinations (past or future):

France and Swiss mountains also Iceland seems interesting place

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like from classical like Chopen or Tchaikovsky also Lara Fabian i like Proposal movie, You got mail

My favorite food:

pizza and also Tcaesar salad

Pets in my life:

I have 6 cats)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have many hobbies. The main ones are animals - I have 6 cats) in general I like to spend time in union with nature, it inspires me and gives me strength to move on. I also love shopping and stylish clothes. I take care of myself and do morning gymnastics. Now I have another hobby - I am trying to learn English better, so I watch foreign films with Ukrainian subtitles))