English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Colombia

Diana Marcela
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1223215
Last seen: Yesterday
Diana Marcela 28 years old Colombia , Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I am extra loyal girl and I am looking for passionate love❣️

Looking for:

responsible and loving man who is ready to build a happy family and love one woman in joy and sorrow.

About me:

I am a friendly and easy going girl who is ready for adventures. I like to spend time with family and friends, I adore to cook for big companies and I am addicted to comunication with those whom I love. Family is my everything in life and I want to create my own with loving husband. I like my job and I want to work in marriage too.I am not a feminist, but I like to make my own money which I can spend on myself and also support my family. I like to rest too and I adore to catch the sun rises on my skin☀️🌊 I also like active days with hiking in mountains a lot.

My goals for the future:

to generate additional income, acquire housing and vehicle, make trips nationally and internationally, continue strengthening the relationship with my family and of course create my own family and be happy in eternal love and respect with my husband.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, I have known different cities and municipalities in Colombia, also I was in Mexico 🇲🇽 and I think it is an amazing country. In future I am interested to visit - Greece (Santorini), Dubai, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Swiss, France, Italy, Austria.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love bachata and romantic comedies which are good to watch with big family. I also like movies in "Ocean's Twelve" style.

My favorite food:

Sea food (Octopus, Sushi, hearts of palm and crab), Italian food (Pasta), and I like red wine.

Pets in my life:

I don't have pets, but my sister does, and sometimes I take care of her doggie, she's adorable. In future I would like to have Pomeranian or Australian Shepherd dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like my work, I play sports, spend time with my family and friends. I like to read about books about my profession and always learn more about it.

Talking about sports:

I have been exercising since I was little, I rode a bicycle. Currently I go to the gym 5 times per a week, I am passionate about exercising for my health, physical condition and aesthetics.


I work as a psychologist, and my free time I dedicate to selling products related to sports clothing, lotions and tonics to make hair beautiful and shiny.