English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 926485
Last seen: Last week
Darya 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: i love strawberry ice-cream

Looking for:

My man should really want have family! I dislike arrogant and rude people)) So I hope you dont own these qualities. I would prefer my man be affectionate and with kind heart, such who loves hugs, kisses and just be close to his beloved woman. I respect guys with own space but still want to be his best friend and lover;)

About me:

I have soft temper and being woman who chosen profession as cardiologist I know what is care and how important is to give as much as get. I affectionate and cheerful. I could say that I'm impressionable and vulnerable. I could cry over some drama movie like "Notebook" for example and as well I still want to believe in big and great feeling which awaits me. I think you will better know me when we talk first time))I promise be sincere and open!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Confidence passion and love to life. People who bring best to the world always inspire me.

My goals for the future:

Im old-fashioned)) I want family and also take part in some sport competitions as I love crossfit and be at the gym.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Spain, United Arab Emirates Turkey. I wish to see all world and come to Australia one day)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love books with a sense. One I read recently is about ukrainian history and it is called Tygrolovy or in english "tiger hunters" it brings some light to recent events. As for movies I like comedies and dramas, some sci-fi. Bladerunner is one of my favorite movies, also Dune.

My favorite food:

I love seafood and meat) if you good cook you haveme)) LOL)

Pets in my life:

I have cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

sports and traveling are my main hobbies, also I love arts and painters.

Talking about sports:

I adore sports and go to the gym often.

The five things I can't live without:

Affection and touch Friendship Traveling Sports Massage

You should message me if:

You looking for a woman soft at heart but with strong character and ambitions.