English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 416785
Tatyana 31 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I cannot do this alone. Let's do it together!

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who is ready to give and also receive love. I want to find a life partner with whom it will be interesting, easy and fun to live. A man who is not afraid to take the wheel in his hands in difficult times. A man who is not afraid of change and easy-going.

About me:

Now I am a tutor, but I continue to develop myself and want to do something interesting and unusual in the near future. I like to walk and observe nature, play sports. I also love delicious coffee and good chocolate. I am ready to change my life if a man is worthy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

For me, actions are very important, everyone can promise - but do not fulfill what he promised. Honesty is a must for everyone! Tenderness and love, a sense of respect - if you want to build a happy family.

My goals for the future:

I want to learn how to create beautiful and special clothes

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have traveled few places, I have visited Turkey and Russia. But I would visit every corner of our planet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My childhood dream is to have a happy family and a beautiful house, preferably on the seashore))), which will always have joy, laughter, a delicious aroma of cake.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like reading different books, especially about esotericism or psychology. I listen to different music, it depends on my mood. Like any girl, when I'm sad, I listen to sad music, which was even sadder for me))) LOL When I have fun, I listen to fun) I love different films, the main thing with whom you watch them)

Pets in my life:

I love animals, now I have a cat, she is very fluffy and beautiful))) Do you want to know her name? Ask me about it in the chat or letter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to embroider with beads and threads, I do yoga, I like to attend various festivals. I also love to cook and bake different delicious desserts.

Talking about sports:

I go to the gym regularly, I love going to yoga festivals.

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without love, coffee, chocolate, books, music You should message me if: if you are really ready to love and accept love. You want to greet every morning with a smile, hugs and kisses.


tutor, numerologist