English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 258108
Last seen: This week
Valeriya 41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Inside yourself you can find that special desire...use it smart ;)))

Looking for:

I see happy relations in full acceptance each other and joy from successes of each other, good chemistry and true trust in intimate life. In any disputable situation, one can find a compromise, it's easy if HE nad SHE are in love.

About me:

I am joy. Clever and optimistic young ukrainian woman. I strive for self-realization in my creativity and my work. I am creative, in my character there is something adventurous. I adore creating beauty around me and harmony among people around me. I take care of my appearance because I find a good looking woman worthy of respect. It does not depend on age, it depends on the woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

loyalty, decency, dignity, will power, ability to hear other person, the ability to put yourself in the shoes of another.

My goals for the future:

continue to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have visited Russia, Belarus. I'm interested in visiting China, USA, Europe, India, Africa, Japan, Canada.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream in the near future to make my beautiful breasts even more beautiful

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

From classics to heavy rock - depends on my mood;)

My favorite food:

I like cooking everything I want and I like to taste different food)

Pets in my life:

I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is writing, poetry, applied art, furniture restoration, singing, etc.

Talking about sports:

I cannot live without sport. I like the pylon exercises

The five things I can't live without:

Self-care. Sports. Comfort. Communication. Joy.