English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 333076
Last seen: Last week
Aleksandra 34 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Where is my mirracle?

Looking for:

I want to find interesting man who has goals in this life and one of his goals to find nice woman and create family. You should have sens of humor and some favorite activities, will be good if you play any sport, pillow fight also count as sport. I do not like man who gamble a lot but i want man who will play with me. I need a man who not afraid to open real himself in front of me. Be yourself and i will like you more then you will try to play the role of prince. OPEN THE BOOK!

About me:

Look at me,what can you say just from the first view? Can you guess my personality?Do not give fast ideas but try to learn my inner world, it is little bit different from how i look. I love yoga and sport. I am very positive and funny girl. Calm and lovable, but i can not say I am simple kitty, i would better say I am tigress and sometimes you will have tame me. I like games, different kind of games. I always like to grow in mind and spiritually and I know for sure you will never get bored with me. I am book, not simple book, try to open it and let get in this journey together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like when people open with me and honest i think these qualities are most important for me. When i feel that I can trust person, then i open myself totally

My goals for the future:

I have several goals, first of all i want to find man and create with him strong relationships. Also I want to improve my business skills and one more, i want be more flexible doing yoga

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel very much. I visited couple countries of Europe and Asia but plan to do much and much more. Will you travel with me??

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I truly spend a lot of time thinking of world creation and what will make people happy, what can i do for that myself

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I watch a lot of movies and have red a lot books already, and it is very hard to find my most favorite. What about music, when my body start dance while music play, then it is already my favorite music

My favorite food:

oh i am very big eater) I can eat almost everything and i like to try something new, different food from different countries, but my dream is to try lobster, huge one

Pets in my life:

I have turtle, plan to buy 3 more and a rat, give them names and make my own movie Ninja Turtles

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very good in many things, indoor, outdoor, in bedroom, sport fields, everywhere, better to ask what things i am bed in

Talking about sports:

I am yoga fan and love gymnastics

You should message me if:

If you want me right now, write me


i am business lady, free lance