English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Anna
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 383453
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm ready for new acquaintances!

Looking for:

The ideal man for me is a person who is always ready to support and listen. He must have a sense of humor. I wanted us to find common interests and goals, so that it was just interesting together. Well, let's get to know each other closer?

About me:

I want to tell you a little about myself. I consider myself sociable a person who can find common language with many, but I am a little shy, first I need to get to know the person in order to open up to him. Love people with a sense of humor, as I myself can often joke. My friends call I am a very kind and responsible person who will always listen and will come to the rescue. One of my hobbies is dancing. I devoted 8 years of my life to training in a choreographic collective, now I have already received a diploma for graduating from a dance school and left the collective, but I still love to dance. Another hobby that I got in quarantine is to paint pictures by numbers. It is very calming and inspirational. Since childhood, I love to sing, but since it is not very good at it, I sing mostly in my apartment for household chores.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Love and care

My goals for the future:

I want to save this world

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my furture

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I adore all kinds of films but most i like look film after reading books. music lover. Last year I read the novel by Mikhail Bulgakov - "The Master and Margarita", now it is my favorite book. It has not only pure content, but also a hidden meaning, which makes you think about the meaning of life....

My favorite food:

Food occupies a special place in my life, I myself really like to cook. A favorite dish that I just love to cook is baked chicken breast with vegetables, marinated with soy sauce.

Pets in my life:

I do not have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Dancing, nature, singing, sport,reading books.

Talking about sports:

summer beach volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

good book, food, hot water, love, care

You should message me if:

you want to know me)

Job:

Laboratory Assistant
Need help?