English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 318336
Last seen: This week
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: do you like ladies with bit of pepper?

Looking for:

I did not have many men in my life so i can not be sure what man i would like to have but some main features i have. My man must be goal oriented, at least want to create family. My man must be optimistic and funny. I like to joke so will be good that my man laugh with me. I would like to have a man who will play with me different games and who will not get man when loose. I need a man who will not be mind me fixing his car. Just be real and open, that is all i need.

About me:

Everything i can tell about myself that I do not know myself totally. Every day i explore something new in me. All the time i like new things, find in myself new talents, new wishes and desires. Maybe it sounds little weird but at least it is never boring with me. I am very positive and smiled person. My morning start with tasty coffee, singing in shower and dancing, so i charge myself from the very early, and i have so much power inside that i will share with you with pleasure. I like to read, like to watch different shows on discovery, play mind games, rest on nature and of course traveling. But the most passion for me is cars. I know it is not usual for lady to be good in this field but I told in the beginning , i can be unpredictable but only in good way. I do not have bad habits at all, maybe only i like to stay in bed to last minute, i am very big slipper, so it would be great to have person who will wake me up, or other way, with whom i will stay in bed longer. I am very open and ready to start serious relations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like people who work hard!

My goals for the future:

my goal to find my man and create strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about cars)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not have favorite, i like all

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

no pets(

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i have a lot of hobbies

Talking about sports:

i like all sport even golf

The five things I can't live without:

water, food, air, bed and car

You should message me if:

you should message me any time!


I am queen of cars, i am mechanic :)