English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Valeriya
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 974007
Valeriya 20 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: hey-hey, I saved the world todaaaaay!;-)

Looking for:

My dream is to meet my soulmate. Is it real or only my dream? Ok, let's see! I am looking for an interesting versatile man with whom there will be always a topic to talk about. Or to keep the silence with him together.

About me:

I'm energetic, hate to sit still for too long. I'm open to new acquaintances, to meet new people and culture. My friends say I am a girl with character, straightforward, purposeful - I don't mind, lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, eager for something new

My goals for the future:

I dream to become an excellent specialist in my work, to be financially independent, and also to become a source of pride for my parents.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to go to Ireland, there are very beautiful landscapes that captivate you at first sight

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

One day when I become popular specialist in visage, I dream to start my own courses

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I don't have a favorite movie, because I don't like to watch the same genres, but there is a series, it's Game of Thrones, for me it's the most favorite series I've ever watched

My favorite food:

I am not picky about food and I like to buy something new, but there is one dish that I am ready to eat every day and that is herring salad under a special cover))

Pets in my life:

I had many pets from rabbits to hamsters, also parrots, but now I have a guinea pig named after Klitschko ChiKi

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I understand tourism very well, as well as how to emphasize the beauty of a woman

Talking about sports:

talking about sports, I can say that in my life I was also involved in gymnastics and swimming, as well as sports tourism

The five things I can't live without:

without my cosmetics, social networks, food, water and without my pet Chiki

Job:

I work as a make-up artist