English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366939
Viktoriya 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Lets try alot together!??

Looking for:

It is important for me that my partner be like me, so that we have common hobbies and the same rhythm of life. I like intelligent men, with a sense of humor, strong in spirit, caring and sensual. It is important for me that my partner be energetic, strive to improve, have a good self-esteem, not be too shy, enjoy life and be open to everything new. Age does not matter, surprise me with your charisma. The main thing is that it would be easy and simple for us to speak on different topics, then we can move on. I'm not demanding on age or appearance, I want to consider your soul)))

About me:

I am a sincere and non-conflict girl, I respect the personal space of everyone and do not like stereotypes. Since childhood, I am sociable and artistic, I like to make new friends, travel, have fun. What I expect from others is openness and courtesy. I am a good friend, ready to help, family values are very important to me. My man will never be bored, because I like to joke, always sweet and caring, I do not accumulate resentment. I believe that life is beautiful and we should enjoy every moment of it and value loved ones and relatives))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sociability, charisma, politeness, hard work, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited countries such as Italy, Spain, Turkey, Jordan, Cyprus, Serbia and the Czech Republic. My dream is to fly to the USA, Malaysia, Japan, and France.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like fun and energetic music, hip hop and rnb. After visiting Italy, I am in love with the music of Andrea Bocelli, and I dream one day to get to his concert. I love Gone With the Wind, M. Mitchell, Our Man in Havana by Graham Greene, Arc de Triomphe by Erich Maria Remarque. My favorite films are Pulp Fiction and the Hateful Eight by Quentin Tarantino. I love TV shows like Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Hannibal, The Eighth Sense and others.

My favorite food:

I am a big fan of sushi, ready to eat it again and again. I love a variety of salads, pizza, grilled fish, steaks.

Pets in my life:

Now I don’t have any pets, as I often go abroad. I like cats, dogs, domestic rabbits. I am not a fan of reptiles.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my free time I like to walk, have picnics and camping in the open, read books, go to visit and to parties. My main hobby is classical literature. I am a big fan of Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Bradbury, Remarque and many other writers. Sometimes I write poetry and also work part time in the field of copywriting. My second hobby is cooking, I like spending time in the kitchen, it soothes me, and I myself also like to eat delicious food. I like Italian cuisine, as well as traditional Ukrainian and barbecue.

Talking about sports:

I have never practiced sports professionally, but I like physical activity. I like beach volleyball, cycling, dancing.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without communication, love, feelings, hobbies, friends

You should message me if:

Write to me if you saw in me something more than just a profile and would like to know me more and closer. I will be happy to answer you and chat with you closer))))


Event organizer