English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anna
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 147506
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I love morning dances)))

Looking for:

Huhh...I think the most important thing in relationships is chemistry. So I will understand that you are mine when we speak, feel this tremble of anticipation to be in love. Thats why it is so hard for me to describe man I looking for. But I am looking for a good man! Generally I appreciate men who keep their promises prove intentions not only in word but in deed.

About me:

Ohhh.. well, I'm very creative and open-minded:) There is always huge smile on my face and you can get warmed by it like by sunshine. I have mild temper and dislike any quarrels and trust that there is always place for a compromise. But nevertheless I can stand for my point of view if Im sure in it. I think I should add to this that I very cuddly woman and think if you love someone there is nothing wrong with expressing it. So you always would get morning tender kiss from me and something more hotter before going to bed. And I am dream for a man who is my partner for life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I think I love everything which is made with soul and make your heart beat faster and eyes shine with delight.

My travel destinations (past or future):

With lots of friends I have we often going to the sea or do some crazy dancing:) I adore adventures and spontaneous actions.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

When I have free weekend and can do all I want, I like to went up to the attic with some herbal tea and nice book or sunbathe there at summer.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Since childhood I adore reading, especially classic literature.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have huge variety of hobbies. Also I adore writing. By education I'm engineer, but work as writer of articles for now. Apart from it I like gardening as have small farm at home and photography.

Talking about sports:

My favorite sport to watch is figure skating and soccer My favorite sport to play is volley ball To stay healthy and fit I going to the gym where have crossfit trainings.

Job:

I am wrighter, and if u have some questions to me about this come.... I am always so open....