English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Uman'

Irina
Uman'
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 124290
Irina 34 years old Ukraine Uman', Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are you here? I want you so madly!!!

Looking for:

I am a lonely woman who wants love! A man who will make me melt with one touch, who will drive me crazy with one look. Someone with whom I will feel happy, because I can touch his strong shoulder, kiss him and forget about breakfast together! I love lying in bed in the morning and not getting up early, but doing it together feels so good! I want to feel like a real woman next to a real man. The main qualities of the man I love - decency, kindness and responsiveness. I want to build trust and understanding together, believe in each other and build the same bright future!

About me:

I was born for love, tenderness and care. I'm always ready to help, give advise and support, when someone needs. I try to live full life and enjoy every single day. I believe there are no borders for improving. For this reason I enjoy reading. I also like everything beautiful: flowers, photography, art, fashion. A real woman should be the keeper of the house, give her man comfort and care, tenderness and happiness! And I'm ready for it! I am sure that next to me my man will glow with happiness!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty, respect for others, responsibility, optimism

My goals for the future:

become a loving wife, develop myself and my professional skills, learn new languages

My travel destinations (past or future):

I really want to visit America and Spain. I've been to Italy and Hungary.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to realize myself as a good wife and loving mother. I am constantly thinking about what I would like my future family to be.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love watching old comedies and action movies. My favorite writer is Ernest Hemingway. I can reread "The Sun Also Rises" very many times! I like to listen to classical music as well as modern pop artists. The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon is a show I can watch on weekend nights!

My favorite food:

I love Italian pasta and seafood. I like to eat salads with lots of greens, cherry tomatoes and cheese. I like pizza and paella. I can cook a lot of dishes!

Pets in my life:

I had a rabbit once. Now I have a cat Louise and a puppy Betsy. I really love animals and love taking care of them, so I plan to get an aquarium with fish too!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to be active, I don't like to sit at home alone, so I often go to the gym for training and to the movies with my friends. I am a happy person in terms of my career, because I combined my hobby and work and do floristry! I know a lot about flowers and plants.

Talking about sports:

I am very active in sports. I go to the gym a couple of times a week. I like to play volleyball, bowling, badminton, table tennis. I like swimming, but I don't do it professionally.

The five things I can't live without:

My family, friends, and my pets. I can't live without fun and romantic outings.

You should message me if:

You want to fall in love and see a real woman beside you who wants to breathe the same air as you, look at the stars together and travel to discover new things.

Job:

florist