English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 633403
Last seen: Last month
Mariya 32 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: do you believe in fate?

Looking for:

I'm looking for a serious man here who wants a serious relationship and who wants marriage, family and children, careful and loving, smart and humorous. I want my man to take care of me, to be a loving person with a kind heart. I would like to find someone to be proud of and feel happy about. He must be ready to become my support and advisor.

About me:

I am passionate and loving. I know how to love and I want to be loved. I am caring, understanding and calm. I am a person who loves to enjoy life and tries to focus on real things and real friendships. Therefore, I live very simply, I have no idols, and I live like a normal person. I really don't let this affect my life. I'm kind of like a good girl - but I'm not. I am a good girl because I really believe in love, decency and respect. I'm a bad girl because I like to tease. You like it? I know my deck of cards has sex appeal.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyalty, activity, dedication, compassion.

My goals for the future:

Strong loving family, common family

My travel destinations (past or future):

China, UAE, Qatar, Turkey, Czech Republic I really want to visit Brazil, Dominican Republic, Bali.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About family warmth and comfort, I so want to create a strong family that all my thoughts are only about this ..

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite books, it is not even possible to choose because there are a lot of them, mainly business creation and psychology. In music I am a music lover.My favorite movie is I am a Legend.

My favorite food:

I love all seafood, especially dorado fish

Pets in my life:

I have 2 dogs of the corgi breed, these are my little kids)) that's what I call them !! I love them madly

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to spend my free time with my dogs. I have two king claws. I love to sew clothes for dogs and toys. I love walking in nature, I love taking photos.

Talking about sports:

One of my favorite sports is swimming, I really love water, probably this is my element. I try to visit the pool 2-3 times a week.

The five things I can't live without:

energetic, respectful, thoughtful, outgoing, and ambitious. I have a strong close bond with my family and friends, and I thank every day for bringing these people into my life.