English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

48 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 726333
Last seen: Month Ago
Larisa 48 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I need an intelligent man who leads a healthy lifestyle. For me, it is important that a man be confident in himself and know what he wants from life. He must have a favorite hobby or passion that he might teach me. I do nоt want my man to have less ambition than I do. I believe that every strong girl should be accompanied by a strong and confident partner. It should also be a pleasant interlocutor. And caring will always be a plus of our relationship. I will never leave my future husband without love and attention. I guarantee it!

About me:

I am a very smart and wise woman, I like to read and do needlework. I already have an adult son, whom I raised as a real man. But, like any mother, I will never give him offense. Sociable and cheerful, I like to conduct conversations on different topics, be it about the weather or some more personal topics. I am sure I do not have bad character traits, maybe someone does not think so. But I will always be happy to hear the opinions of other people. I love walking in the park, I really like beautiful nature and warm weather. I like needlework and reading books. My favorite book of Mikhail Bulgakov is the Master and Margarita. I really want to go to Bukovel in Ukraine and learn how to ski. I have never travelled, but I think I will love it and I can go around the planet. And also, I would like to visit France and climb the observation deck of the Eiffel Tower. I dream of being a happy wife and mother and having a large house in which there will always be joy and laughter.

My goals for the future:

I want to be happy, marriage

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):


My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really like sewing clothes for myself, my son and friends. I have a lot of clothes that I sewed myself, for example: dresses, skirts, blouses. Embroidery is my second passion, which I apply in everyday life. Anyway, I am a needlewoman, if you аre interested in knowing anything else, I will always be happy to respond to your message.

The five things I can't live without:

паспорт, маска cosmetics, phone, bag, passport, mask

You should message me if:

I want to get to know you better. Text me, please!


clothing designer