English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 248702
Last seen: This week
Luiza 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to meet a real carefree person who will always be with me in austerity and happiness. Who will protect me and support me, whatever happens. He must be kind and strong at the same time. Who will trust me and who will share my feelings with me, I want him to trust me and was not only a husband and a lover, but also a friend.

About me:

I'm sociable, open, sincere and funny. I am also tender and feminine, and I think that a woman should always behave like a lady in any situation. I appreciate honesty and kindness, when someone needs my support, I can not remain indifferent. I always try to be an optimist and a cheerful lady. I like family comfort and I think that the house is a place like a nest;) I always try to create a cozy atmosphere at home, because I know that this is actually a house where our inner harmony begins. I like to make the place where I live most comfortable, so I feel pleasure when I return home. I always combine something useful with something that I like. I can learn something new and cook something at the same time. I like the performance, because I'm very active. I'm not a person who loves drama, I prefer calmness and conversation. I aspire to move forward and only forward. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day's work. Communication with my close people brings me only positive emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

diligence, honesty, decency, purposefulness, heroism

My goals for the future:

Career, family happiness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I like meeting with my friends, I like to know new places. I also like traveling, traveling to the sea, whenever possible.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Most of all I like reading physiological books. Music, art and travel make my life bright.

Talking about sports:

Most of the time I spend in sports and swim in the pool). I abduct water sports such as fishing, water scootering, hiking with tents, boat trips, so when the heat finally in my city, I spend day and night near the big Dnieper river here in Kiev. I like active recreation a lot, my passion is water and everything about it. It will be a good bonus if my person also likes to do this with me.

You should message me if:

You have already found your life partner, or if you were disappointed in me. What is the reason.