English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 835145
Last seen: Today
Ekaterina 34 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hello! What is the weather like today in your city?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man for serious relationship and creating a family. The man who will love and appreciate our relationship, who will want a full family and children. I am looking for a man with whom I can have a real loving, caring and strong relationship built on mutual understanding, approval and respect.

About me:

I am calm and easy lady. I really like to learn something new in life, it gives me positive emotions every day. Therefore, I try to learn many foreign languages. I know Ukrainian, English and German languages. Well, I can easily speak with you in your language, even if your native language is not English or German)) Since knowledge of foreign languages is very easy for me)) I like interesting, merry, cheerful people, but not idlers. I don't spend much time at the clubs, cafes and so on. I like family values and house cosiness and comfort. I live with my parents. In my spare time I like reading, resting at the nature, helping people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My travel destinations (past or future):


My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

travelling, taking photographs

The five things I can't live without:

a telephone, clothes, internet, water, food.


an operator of the internet shop