English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 492983
Snezhana 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I need a man who will be strong, easy to communicate, who loves children and is not afraid to be vulnerable next to his woman. I hope also to find someone who easily share his opinion on all matters and gentleman at heart.

About me:

My friends say that I am an easy and kind-hearted girl with a gentle voice and a beautiful smile. Not for me to judge, but I can say that I am a little child at heart. I love watching romantic films and cartoons, I love children. I consider one of my shortcomings that I am very gentle and trusting. Many people don't appreciate this. I have a good sense of humor, I believe in the best in people, I value other people's faith and life principles. I cannot call myself very religious, but I believe that there is nothing wrong with living according to the laws of the Lord and respecting the choice and opinion of other people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness Respect Creativity Sense of humor Reliability

My goals for the future:

Get married to a loving man and be good wife!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I wish to see Montenegro)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I like psychology and also arts) I m really creative woman.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like Russian and Ukrainian pop music

My favorite food:

I love meat)

Pets in my life:

I have pug)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is my job. I love spending time with children, even when they are naughty. I also enjoy walking in the fresh air with a cup of flavored cocoa. I am fond of design and style in clothes. I prefer more feminine outfits. I love spending time with my family.

Talking about sports:

I like dancing and yoga meditation.

The five things I can't live without:

Creativity Friends Shopping Love

You should message me if:

You seek woman who is open sincere and very active)))


kingergartener, also work part time as animator for kids parties