English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 147613
Last seen: This week
Irina 33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: do you like my private albums?

Looking for:

Someone who will show me that the world can be happy that there is real love, a man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are that person - please contact me as soon as possible because I do not want to lose you.

About me:

If you look at me and see only my photos, my appearance, but I hope you will like my inner world! I am active, I want to see the world, but I need company for it! I love romance. I enjoy every moment of life, I want my life will not be random, but always interesting and fun! I like to discover new things and adventures! I believe in true love, love at first sight. I love to read books and talk to people. I am very cheerful person. My friends say that I am a kind, friendly and gentle I am very sociable. I love children, they are the flowers of our life. More than anything in life, I love dancing. For me the best dance therapy! I think its awesome that you can live, though different emotions in a few minutes. And you can show emotion through dance. But dancing is not the only thing I wanted to do. I think there should be some mystery, so you have to find the rest yourself!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

+ honesty + trust + openness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I usually dream about peace all over the World, and this is not just a words. I care about different animals and people, I wish that all people stop fight.

My favorite food:

I love to cook))) I love to make different tasty sort of food and I like to make experiments))) I love spicy food and use a lot of pepper when I cook)))

Pets in my life:

I have 2 cats now))) One cat is mine and other one is belong to my friend)) She give it to me for some time but now my life is shared with 2 fluffy friends)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to dance) And my favourite hobbies connected with dancing, aspecially I like strip-dance)))

Talking about sports:

Sport is way of life, I like healthy stile - so sport is a part of my life. Actigve sport daces and a lot of training in gym - I like to be wonderful for my man!


I am Designer of Interior - I must say that this is very interesting and useful work that bring me a lot of joy ;)