English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

65 years old Ukraine Nikopol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 126922
Last seen: This week
Olga 65 years old Ukraine Nikopol, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: hi.What do you like to do on Sunday evening?

Looking for:

What should be my man? First of all caring and confident. My man should see me as not only his wife, but also a friend. My man should be cheerful, brave. No bad habits, because I should be his only bad habit =

About me:

What can I say about me. I am a woman adventurer, cheerful woman and perhaps beautiful = Oh my beauty must say man. Im with a good sense of humor, not afraid of experimentation. I love to cook, if youre a fan of Ukrainian cuisine, I can surprise you, because it is better prepares me only my daughter = Proactive stance, Im not afraid of outdoor activities, and I think that the movement is life. What do you think about this?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincere, energeous

My goals for the future:

to find a man

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To be happy with a man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Romantic movies, romantic novels, psychology books,

My favorite food:

Fruits, vegetables

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cooking, sewing,decorating,communicating

Talking about sports:

I do excercises to support myself in a good fit

The five things I can't live without:

Air, food, water,family, man

You should message me if:

You are natural


Medicine / Health