English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 145077
Yuliya 35 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm looking for soulmate and real relations

Looking for:

I need serious man with serious intentions. I need someone who really want to create strong family. I am serious woman and I wait the same intentions from man. I am looking for someone who want to love and to be loved. I am looking someone with whom I will feel free in any situations.

About me:

I am romantic lady, I like to spend time outside, walking under the stars and dreaming about happy future. I am calm woman and always try to find beauty in simple things. I like nature and people. I always try to find better sides in person, I like to discover people. I am not perfect and because of this I do not expect perfection in others. But I think we are all should try to be better than we are with every minute of this life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honest, loyal, supporting

My goals for the future:

family and happiness

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to visit the USA, Ireland, United Kingdom

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future, my home and happy children. I want to be happy so much that all my dreams are connected only with it. I am dreaming to have strong happy family, loving husband and healthy children. I am dreaming how happy we are, how we travel all over the world and build our future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like different movies, but my favorite are Pretty woman and Runaway bride. I adore classic and lounge music. I like so many different things but only it presents me as person.

My favorite food:

meat and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My main hobby is cooking. I adore it! I have 2 sweet children and try to cook something tsty all the time. I like to bind and I have many beautiful things which I made by myself. My friends told me that I am artist inside...maybe it is. I like to create something new and beautiful all the time. Also I adore tennis and bowling. Its so wonderful to play with friends and spend good time together. All my free time I used to spend with my children. We are walking in the park and this is the biggest pleasure for me. I also like to go to the theatre and cinema.

Talking about sports:

I like bowling, tennis, volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

sweets, lipstic, book, internet, coffee

You should message me if:

you have same serious intentions as I have. If you have strong desire to love and to be loved. If you really want to change your life in better happy way!


I love my job and I think I will never stop working even if I will marry. To work with children makes me really happy person and helps me to understand my children.
Need help?