English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 252214
Last seen: Month Ago
Viktoriya 36 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: My love, I am looking for you!

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who is not afraid o responsibilties, who loves life and people. Who lives with his feelings but not with stereotipes. A man who posssess humor, who is ready to love a Ukrainian lady! Looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with

About me:

Intelligent, sweet. I think exactly such words are about me but of course some people might thinkk in another way and it is only up to you to decided what kind of person I am. I have only one desire here is to meet beloved and to move to his country and enjoy all out good and bad times together. I am creative, love home , theatre, enjoy cooking, nature. I look after myself, I look feminine, tender, slim. I'm open to disscuss dreams, aims, intentions and whatever.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, decency and respect for each other

My goals for the future:

a strong family, the achievement of my goals

My travel destinations (past or future):

I really want to travel ... I want to visit different parts of the world)) and get acquainted with every country and its culture

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

in fact there are many things about which I think ... more details I will tell exactly the man with whom I will feel the connection. but at this stage my thoughts are only about meeting my destiny

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Films that I like are those that end well and positively, as in life there is much grief. I like classical music, pop and a bit of jazz. Shaw try to look then when I'm in a company of friends or when a bad mood, so that it has improved) Books are the universe for me .. since when a person reads it develops ....

My favorite food:

The kitchen is primarily art)), it's certainly a favorite Ukrainian, just like the European one)

Pets in my life:

cats)) I adore cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

enjoy life every minute. music

Talking about sports:

about sports I can say a lot) Since I love to do sports)) gym, fitness) swimming, running

The five things I can't live without:

parents, shower, sports, recreation, phone

You should message me if:

you have to write to me if you can not see me, if you have a good reason why you can not do something about it


I work as a manager in the company of musical instruments. I like my job. Since I already know well the musical instruments and it seems to me that for development this is very good. My hobbies are sports, music, cinema, theater, books and, of course, spending time with friends ...