English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 396131
Last seen: Today
Marina 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: All important things in this world are made of truth and joy, not fabric and glass!))

Looking for:

I am looking for a second half, I want to meet my fate here). I am not picky about appearance, I think that it is changeable, the main thing is that in the soul and the main thing is that we have something to talk about. Rather, I believe in fate and that people are made for each other. I do not set any framework or limitations, so I will just be happy to talk with you and find common points of contact. Looking for just you like you are . For my man, I will be gentle, affectionate, good friend and passionate love))). Wish to find kind YOU. If you let me open your heart to me .

About me:

What I can say about myself ? may be Cheerful, active, perky. I love spontaneous travel, I love to admire beautiful views. I can cook deliciously and variedly so that you would not be hungry with me. Hehe) I friendly, I easily find the language with different people and is good and responsive to my environment. In general, I am a mirror and treat people the same way they treat me. Not conflicting and I like to give the world a smile and make the world kinder :) Write me if you like me .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, politeness, sociability, friendliness, responsiveness  

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel to interesting cities of Ukraine. In the future I plan to visit different countries of the world. First of all I will visit Norway

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Louise Hay "The Book of Life"; Andrew Matthews "Happiness in Difficult Times". "Hachiko", "Titanic", "Twilight", "Harry Potter", "Malificent". Rumors to the music, dedicate a great hour to your own, wonder about the new age, go shopping.

My favorite food:

I love ribs, pasta with sir and light salads, as well as small malt

Pets in my life:

no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Rumors to the music, dedicate a great hour to your own, wonder about the new age, go shopping) I love dancing and dancing

Talking about sports:

the two rockies got into basketball

The five things I can't live without:

Family, friends, travel, sports, holidays

You should message me if:

If you are interested in my appearance, my profile and my personality, I will be glad to talk to you closer and tell you more about my preferences about my personal life)