English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 480367
Last seen: Month Ago
Olga 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to meet a kind, understanding, sympathetic and strong man. I want him to carry me in his arms. I need an affectionate and sociable person whom I can rely on. I want to walk with him in the park at night. I dream of meeting a man who loves home food.

About me:

I am a versatile person. I love cooking. I always cook very delicious dishes. Sometimes I write poetry but it depends on my mood. It makes me relax. I love music very much. Especially I like to listen to lyrical songs. Sometimes I like to behave childishly and to go sledding. It makes me very happy. I like to walk in the park with a beloved man in the evening, when there are the stars on the sky. It is very romantic. I am also fond of singing and dancing. I can talk a lot about myself, but most importantly, I am a family person. Spending time with my family is the best thing for me.

My goals for the future:

to buy a house

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to create a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The Shine by S. King

My favorite food:

mashed potatoes with meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to dance to club music. I like to sing. Sometimes I write poetry. I love cooking. I prepare delicious borsch and mashed potatoes with meat. I like to swim and to walk with my friends.

Talking about sports:


You should message me if:

If you want, I will give you happiness.???