English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 567867
Last seen: Month Ago
Ekaterina 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

The man of my dreams must be charismatic, raised, gallant. I like a man with a sense of humor because I like to laugh at something funny. It must be positive, by no means lazy and initiative-free. I do not welcome laziness, because I lead an active lifestyle, and I need the person who will support me, not limit me. I want to go with my man on mountain trips, especially in kayaks and even in Pripyat! I need a companion who will not mind studying the world with me.

About me:

I am a kind and very trusting girl who is ready to help in a difficult moment. I love animals. I am a hardworking girl who is not afraid of work, no matter how hard it is. I'm fun, active, and I will always find conversation topics. I have a lot of hobbies, but there is not enough time for everything. I do small business, I bought a private house. I know what I want from this life and I can achieve it. I am also interested in psychology, I like to read books during a long trip by car. I always support friends in their endeavors. Instead of doubt, fear and indecision, I prefer to act.

My goals for the future:


My travel destinations (past or future):

go to rest in New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

brand KIA

My favorite food:

Caesar salad, steak, shashlik

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really like active recreation, such as skiing, swimming pool, bowling, billiards. I especially like sailing on yacht or boat on the sea. I also often go to the gym.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

phone, notepad, pen, bank card, bag