English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 155936
Last seen: Month Ago
Alena 32 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Honey, dear! Am I lucky to be you WOMAN?!!!!!

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man) Yes, yes! This is not news for you. I do not need a perfect man. I want someone who will be for me like a puzzle. For me it does not matter the age and material status! I trust my feelings and my heart ... and this is my landmark. You can be a fabulously rich and beautiful, but I can not feel anything to you. I always remain myself. And I want that you will be always without mask on your face))) Do you already feel spark between us, dear?))hehe

About me:

Who am I?) I'm is me!No masks, only the truth. I write what I think. I am real! I am very positive! Smile and optimism always win failures!) I can easy find the positive side. I love to joke! I love to laugh and be happy:) Do you want to enjoy life and to achieve your dreams? Let's do it together;)I'm sure you will teach me something new. I want to continue to develop of myself and learning. I am your friend, lover and wife. And I really can be different, honey. Can be good and cute, can be funny and sweet and very passion and hot. Only forward!!!Forward with me;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, simplicity, stability

My goals for the future:

family, business expansion

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

love and family:)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"Atonement" by Ian McEwan, "The Great Gatsby," F. Scott Fitzgerald, "The Diary of Anne Frank" Anne Frank, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" Gabriel Garcia Marquez and many other

My favorite food:

love all delicious dishes:)

Pets in my life:

I have a cat Santa Lapus )

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am engaged in the organization of holidays, I start a business and take care of the child. I like to create things hands

Talking about sports:

I like gym:)

The five things I can't live without:

my son, shower, toothbrush, jokes, warmth)

You should message me if:

you like me:)


Organizer holidays