English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 304666
Last seen: Month Ago
Olga 28 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I really want to find a kind and caring man who will protect, respect and appreciate. I want to make him happy. In men I value determination and kindness, generosity and understanding, affection and honesty. I will be grateful to God if on my life-long journey I meet My Man. I promise to cook delicious breakfasts and kiss before bed.

About me:

Very kind and sociable, slightly naive, but not stupid) I like helping others and I do not expect anything in return. I want to give warmth and smiles. Sincerity and honesty is about me. I'm a girl without bad habits. My hobby is to write poetry. I love listening to music and dancing) I can do crazy things if it's for the sake of whom. I live by the principle of "good will win the world"

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

opennes, honesty, good manners, intelligence, flexible mind

My goals for the future:

I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future):

world tour Europe , United states , canada , New zealand , Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

MY Dream is about to have a good man in my life who is supportive and understanding .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Knock on Heaven, Diary of Memory, Moulin Rouge, Temptation, Head in the clouds, Temptation, Gia, Honest Courtesan, Pride and Prejudice. my book interest varies from philosophy, psychology, mysticism, classics.

My favorite food:

russian cuisine , Mexican cuisine , Shushi

Pets in my life:

dog Alba

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

if you want a warm women in your life with goals of having a family together.

Talking about sports:

swimming , Jogging , table tennis , football

The five things I can't live without:

Love, good friends , parents , food and clothes :))